vegetable-map
vegetable-map
  Home  |   County Data  |   Maps  |   Weather  |   Road Conditions 
      
curve

 
 
 Notices

 Commissioners

 Elections

 Facility use policy
 Employment
 Public Records
 Site Statistics
 Agenda Rules
 Agenda Request (MS Word)
 Agenda Request (Adobe PDF)
 Participation Form (MS Word)
 Participation Form (Adobe PDF)
 Kerr County Election Precincts Map
 Newsletters
 
 
 

Commissioners' Court

The Court Meets on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month at 9 a.m. at the Kerr County Courthouse

Agenda Index
Court Minutes Index
   
Kerr County Commissioner's Court
700 Main Street
Kerrville, Texas 78028
Phone: (830) 792-2211
Fax: (830) 792-2218
 
Hours of Operation
M-F 8a.m. to 12p.m. and 1p.m. to 5p.m.
email: commissioners@co.kerr.tx.us

The Kerr County Commissioners Court, which is composed of the County Judge and four Commissioners, is the overall managing / governing body of Kerr County. The County Judge is the presiding officer of the Kerr County Commissioners Court as well as the spokesperson and ceremonial head of the County government.

The Court is responsible for the budgetary decisions, tax and revenue decisions. The Court also appoints and monitors the actions of all County department heads other than the County Auditor and those offices headed by elected officials.


 
Tom 
Pollard

Kerr County Judge
Tom Pollard

Judge Tom Pollard

700 E. Main Street
Kerrville, Texas 78028

Phone: (830) 792-2211
Fax: (830) 792-2218

Email: cojudge@co.kerr.tx.us



 

Buster Baldwin

Kerr County Commissioner, Precinct 1
H. A. "Buster" Baldwin


700 E. Main Street
Kerrville, Texas 78028

Phone: (830) 792-2213
Fax: (830) 792-2218

Email: bbaldwin@co.kerr.tx.us



 

Tom Moser

Kerr County Commissioner, Precinct 2
Tom Moser


700 E. Main Street
Kerrville, Texas 78028

Phone: (830) 792-2214
Fax: (830) 792-2218

email: tmoser@co.kerr.tx.us



 


JonathanLetz

Kerr County Commissioner, Precinct 3
Jonathan Letz


700 E. Main Street
Kerrville, Texas 78028

Phone: (830) 792-2216
Fax: (830) 792-2218

email: jletz@co.kerr.tx.us



 

Bob Reeves

Kerr County Commissioner, Precinct 4
Bob Reeves


700 E. Main Street
Kerrville, Texas 78028

Phone: (830) 792-2217
Fax: (830) 792-2218

email: breeves@co.kerr.tx.us



 

JodyGrinstead

Court Coordinator
Jody Grinstead


700 E. Main Street
Kerrville, Texas 78028

Phone: (830) 792-2211
Fax: (830) 792-2218

email: jgrinstead@co.kerr.tx.us

 

Subscribe to receive the Court Agenda via e-mail
Subscribe to receive the Court Minutes via e-mail
curve
  Home  |   County Data  |   Maps  |   Weather  |   Road Conditions 
http://www.co.kerr.tx.us

For web site related problems and suggestions e-mail the webmaster